ORGANIZATION

 

Italy

  • Laura Dissegna
    Email: laura@scotton.it
    Tel: 0423 913312
    Reference areas: Emilia Romagna, Liguria, Piedmont, Valle D’Aosta
  • Davide Zarpellon
    Email: davide@scotton.it
    Tel: 0423 913308
    Reference areas: Basilicata, Campania, Molise, Lazio, Puglia
  • Stefania Guidolin
    Email: stefania@scotton.it
    Tel: 0423 913309
    Reference areas: Lombardy, Sardinia, Tuscany, Calabra
  • Arianna Carron
    Email: arianna@scotton.it
    Tel: 0423 913331
    Reference areas: Friuli Venezia Giulia, Trentino Alto Adige, Veneto
  • Laura Lanzieri
    Email: laura.l@scotton.it
    Tel: 0423 913310
    Reference areas: Abruzzo, Marche, Molise, Sicily, Umbria
  •  

Foreign countries

  • Donatella Milani
    Email: donatella@scotton.it
    Tel: 0039 0423 913315
    Reference areas: Africa, Asia, Cyprus, France, Israel, North Macedonia, Middle East, Montenegro, Serbia, Switzerland
  • Laura Dissegna
    Email: laura@scotton.it
    Tel: 0039 0423 913312
    Reference areas: America, Belgium, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Spain, French Overseas Territories
  • Silvia Serena
    Email: silvia@scotton.it
    Tel: 0039 0423 913307
    Reference areas: Australia, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Ireland, Iceland, Luxembourg, Norway, New Zealand, Romania, Russia and former Soviet countries, Sweden
  • Laura Lanzieri
    Email: laura.l@scotton.it
    Tel: 0039 0423 913310
    Reference areas: Croatia, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary